Factory

Eskişehir Organize Sanayi Bölgesi 21. Cadde No: 8 Eskişehir / TURKEY

T: +90 (222) 236 21 50
E: info@tragen.com.tr


Sales Office (Europe, Asia, Africa, America, Australia)

Ağaoğlu My Office 212 29. Floor No: 486 Güneşli / İstanbul / TURKEY

T: +90 (212) 801 19 15


CONTACT PERSONS

Ozkan Karaoglu
Sales and Marketing Manager
E: ozkank@tragen.com.tr
M: +90 530 762 19 02
Serkan Duru
Sales Responsible (Key Account)
E: serkand@tragen.com.tr
M: +90 533 967 92 88
Khalida Shammadova
Sales Responsible (Old Soviet Union&Europe)
E: khalidas@tragen.com.tr
M: +90 533 766 09 04
Talal Rizeq
Sales Responsible (Gulf&North Africa)
E: talalr@tragen.com.tr
M: +962 7 96221171
Furkan Kestane
Sales Responsible (Gulf&North Africa)
E: furkank@tragen.com.tr
M: +90 533 317 87 17
Oner Deniz Col
Sales Responsible (USA&Australia)
E: denizc@esalba.com
M: +90 534 470 38 94

× The mail has been sent successfully! .

ONLINE
CATALOG

For more information about Tragen, you can view and download the catalog.

You can send us your comments and suggestions by filling out our contact form.

CONTACT
FORM